EXPERTISE

Profound knowledge. New perspectives.

As an entrepreneur you are the expert for your product or service. You know your customers, your markets and your suppliers down to the smallest detail. How would it feel to speak to someone who understands your problems immediately? Someone who sees the big picture, knows the global connections and your future competitors? Someone who anticipates changes caused by new technologies and disruptive players?
We know about window fittings, parquet adhesives, sweet biscuits, meat substitutes and packaging machines. In addition, we help you to take one step back and look at your company from a distance. Thus, you’ll be able to change things that will bring you forward. We’re in close contact with our industries to be able to give fresh impetus.

Which aspects will become relevant? We explore your industry‘s future questions.

STUDIES

Be there first. With our studies.

Our studies unite two of our passions: our industries and strategic imagination. The starting point is usually a question we stumble upon in our projects or in our research work: an innovation or a disruptive technology, new markets and market players, changing decision-making processes, new sales channels or changing consumer habits. We know: market leaders are first to reach new summits.
MEDIA

Interview partners. Opinion makers.

We form our own opinion about topics – and we like to get to the heart of issues. Not only our clients are interested in our views, but also a wider public. Our consultants are sought-after dialogue partners for the trade and business press.
EVENTS

New thinking, new discussions. Our lectures and events.

We like to get involved and debate. With our customers, at industry events and during our own summits where we discuss future topics with market leading companies.

„The focus is no longer on preparing for a possible future. It’s developing a new mode. A mode that gives us the capability to act in a world that’s constantly changing.“

Dr. Sebastian Theopold
CONTACT

Connecting knowledge.

Would you like to order one of our studies or know more? Do you have questions about our lectures or events? We’re happy to get in touch.
Your contact person
Marisa Elsäßer
Munich Strategy GmbH & Co. KG
Türkenstraße 5
80333 München
t +49 – 89 – 1250 15910
presse[a]munich-strategy.com

EXPERTISE

Fundiertes Wissen. Neue Blickwinkel.

Als Unternehmer sind Sie Experte für Ihr Produkt und Ihre Dienstleistung. Sie kennen Ihre Kunden, Ihre Märkte und Ihre Lieferanten bis ins Detail. Wie wäre es, mit jemandem zu sprechen, der Ihre Probleme auf Anhieb versteht? Der aber zusätzlich noch Ihre Branche als großes Ganzes sieht, die globalen Zusammenhänge und Ihre zukünftigen Wettbewerber kennt? Der sieht, welche Entwicklungen durch neue Technologien und disruptive Player bevorstehen?
Wir kennen uns nicht nur mit Fensterbeschlägen, Parkettkleber, Süßgebäck, Fleischersatzprodukten und Verpackungsmaschinen aus. Mit uns gehen Sie einen Schritt zurück und betrachten Ihr Unternehmen aus der Distanz. Nur, um dann umso zielgerichteter Dinge zu verändern, die Sie nach vorne bringen. Um dafür Impulse geben zu können, hören wir zu und sind mit den Branchen im engen Austausch. Wir analysieren konstant:

Welche Aspekte werden wichtig? Wir gehen den Zukunftsfragen unserer Branchen auf den Grund.

STUDIEN

Der Erste und Beste sein. Mit unseren Studien.

In unseren Studien bringen wir unsere Expertise und Leidenschaft für strategische Gedankenspiele zusammen. Am Anfang steht immer eine Frage, auf die wir in der Projektarbeit oder Recherche stoßen: Innovationen und disruptive Technologien, neue Märkte und Marktteilnehmer, veränderte Entscheidungsprozesse der Kunden, neue Vertriebswege oder ein Wandel der Konsumentenbedürfnisse. Wir wissen: Marktführer erklimmen neue Gipfel als erstes.
PRESSE

Meinung machen. Menschen bewegen.

Wir haben eine eigene Meinung zu den Themen, die unsere Kunden bewegen – und bringen sie klar auf den Punkt. Das interessiert nicht nur Unternehmen, sondern auch eine breitere Öffentlichkeit. Unsere Berater sind gefragte Gesprächspartner der Fach- und Wirtschaftspresse.
EVENTS

Neu denken, neu diskutieren. Unsere Vorträge und Veranstaltungen.

Wir mischen uns ein und suchen die Diskussion. Mit unseren Kunden, als Speaker auf Kongressen und bei unseren Branchen-Gipfeln, auf denen wir mit marktführenden Unternehmen die Fragen der Zukunft erörtern.

„Es geht nicht darum, sich auf eine wahrscheinliche Zukunft möglichst perfekt vorzubereiten. Es geht darum, einen neuen Modus zu entwickeln, der uns in einer sich konstant verändernden Welt handlungsfähig macht.“

Dr. Sebastian Theopold
KONTAKT

Wissen zusammenbringen.

Möchten Sie eine unserer Studien bestellen oder mehr erfahren? Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Vorträgen und Events? Gerne kommen wir zu unseren Themen mit Ihnen ins Gespräch.
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Marisa Elsäßer
Munich Strategy GmbH & Co. KG
Türkenstraße 5
80333 München
t +49 – 89 – 1250 15910
presse[a]munich-strategy.com